Contact Us

We love hearing from you! Find all the contact information you need below.

 

 

WIFT+ TORONTO ADDRESS

110 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 601
Toronto, ON M4P 2Y1

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Friday
*Closed for Statutory Holidays

Staff Directory

Membership
membership@wift.com

 

Karen Bruce
Executive Director
kbruce@wift.com

Laurie Januska
Director of Programming
ljanuska@wift.com

Abigail Brockhouse
Membership & Engagement Manager
abrockhouse@wift.com

Venessa Harris
Executive Assistant
vharris@wift.com

Simi Khosa
Communications & Social Media Coordinator
communications@wift.com

 

Find answers to the most common questions we receive.

Land Acknowledgement

WIFT+ Toronto and the Foundation for WIFT+ Toronto are located on the Treaty Lands and Territory of the Mississaugas of the Credit and the traditional territory of the Anishinaabe, the Haudenosaunee, and the Huron-Wendat nations.

The territory is within the lands protected by the Dish With One Spoon Covenant, an agreement between the Haudenosaunee and Anishinaabe and allied nations to peaceably share and care for the resources around the Great Lakes.

Today, the meeting place of Tkaronto is home to many Indigenous people from across Turtle Island, and we are grateful to live and work on this land. We invite you to learn more at Native-Land.ca.