2016 Crystal Awards Honorees

2016 Crystal Awards Honorees

and the winners are…

Michelle Crespi, Executive Director/Producer Lifestyle, Bell Media

Creative Excellence

Barbara Bailie, Director, Application Solutions for DHX Media Ltd.

Digital Trailblazer

Deborah Osborne, Production Planning Executive


Tracey Pearce, President, Distribution and Pay, Bell Media

Outstanding Achievement in Business

Pat Ellingson, Media Executive/Consultant

Special Jury Award of Distinction

WIFT Toronto Staff

Founded in 1984, WIFT Toronto is a member-based, not-for-profit organization. We are passionate individuals who are dedicated to the education, engagement and empowerment of our members at all stages of their careers in the screen-based media industry.